2024 Events


The times listed in the monthly calendar are PST. Please adjust to your own timezone.



Date Event Location More Information
EVERY WEEK
Mondays, approx. 10am PST / 1pm EST No Makeup Mondays Website/YouTube/Facebook    
Tuesdays, approx. 10am PST / 1pm EST Take Two Tuesday Website/YouTube/Facebook More Info  
Thursdays, 5pm PST / 8pm EST Stephanie's Crafting Corner Website/YouTube/Facebook More Info  
 
JANUARY
January 4, 5pm PST / 8pm EST The Stamps of Life LIVE Release YouTube and Facebook
More Info
 
January 16, 9am - 2pm PST The Stamps of Life Store Day 26081 Merit Circle #113 Laguna Hills, CA
More Info
 
January 30, 5pm PST / 8pm EST Otterly Amazing LIVE Online Class Online Class More Info  
FEBRUARY
February 11, 2pm PST / 5pm EST Super Sunday Live Event YouTube/Facebook
More Info
Video
February 19, 9am - 2pm PST The Stamps of Life Store Day 26081 Merit Circle #113 Laguna Hills, CA
More Info
 
February 29, 5pm PST / 8pm EST The Stamps of Life LIVE Release YouTube and Facebook
More Info