Black Friday Live Online Release

Sunday, November 20th 5PM PST/8PM EST

MARK YOUR CALENDARS!!! The Stamps of Life Online Live Release Event, BLACK FRIDAY SPECIAL November 20th 5PM Pacific, 6PM Mountain, 7PM Central & 8PM Eastern

Come see all the amazing Black Friday Specials! Stephanie will demo, give aways, and lots of fun!

Save the date and tell your friends! We hope to see you there!

We usually start around 5PM PST /8PM EST. These live presentations are recorded and can be viewed at later times. You can find the live and recorded version of The Stamps of Life Live Release on our YouTube channel and you can subscribe to be notified of an upcoming episode. This is the link to our YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/StephanieBarnard